Event search

  1. -

Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Underwood Mtn Wineries Harvest Revelry: Farm to Fermentation

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Oktoberfest

Mosier Community School
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Mosier, OR Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

Full Moon Run

Mark O. Hatfield Trailhead West
6:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Parkdale Pumpkin Parade

Parkdale
11:00 am Activities

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, Nov. 16, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, Nov. 23, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities
CLOSE X

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)