Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Strong Women Exercise Class-Cascade Locks

Cascade Locks City Hall
10:00 am–11:00 am Cascade Locks, OR Activities

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

Community Meeting with the Hood River County Sheriff’s Department

Hood River Fire Station
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Hood River, OR Community

Friday, May 25, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Monday, May 28, 2018

Strong Women Exercise Class-Cascade Locks

Cascade Locks City Hall
10:00 am–11:00 am Cascade Locks, OR Activities

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Strong Women Exercise Class-Cascade Locks

Cascade Locks City Hall
10:00 am–11:00 am Cascade Locks, OR Activities

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

Community Forum: Pesticides in Our Drinking Water

Riverside Community Church
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Friday, June 1, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Harry Potter Trivia Challenge

Hood River Library
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Children

Monday, June 4, 2018

Strong Women Exercise Class-Cascade Locks

Cascade Locks City Hall
10:00 am–11:00 am Cascade Locks, OR Activities

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Strong Women Exercise Class-Cascade Locks

Cascade Locks City Hall
10:00 am–11:00 am Cascade Locks, OR Activities

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

Friday, June 8, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Monday, June 11, 2018

Strong Women Exercise Class-Cascade Locks

Cascade Locks City Hall
10:00 am–11:00 am Cascade Locks, OR Activities

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Strong Women Exercise Class-Cascade Locks

Cascade Locks City Hall
10:00 am–11:00 am Cascade Locks, OR Activities

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

Friday, June 15, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Monday, June 18, 2018

Strong Women Exercise Class-Cascade Locks

Cascade Locks City Hall
10:00 am–11:00 am Cascade Locks, OR Activities

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Strong Women Exercise Class-Cascade Locks

Cascade Locks City Hall
10:00 am–11:00 am Cascade Locks, OR Activities

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

Friday, June 22, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

Friday, June 29, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities
CLOSE X

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)