Event search

  1. -

Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

Friday, Aug. 17, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018

Lord of the Rings Wine Release Weekend @ AniChe Cellars

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Sunday, Aug. 19, 2018

Lord of the Rings Wine Release Weekend @ AniChe Cellars

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018

Senior Meals at the Lyle Lions Community Center

Lyle Lions Community Center, located on the corner of Hwy 14 and Fifth
12:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018

Families at Family Man

Family Man, Post Canyon
6:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

Friday, Aug. 24, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018

Senior Meals at the Lyle Lions Community Center

Lyle Lions Community Center, located on the corner of Hwy 14 and Fifth
12:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018

Families at Family Man

Family Man, Post Canyon
6:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

8 week Introduction to Wheel Throwing

3015 Neal Creek Mill Rd, Hood River OR
9:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 31, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 1, 2018

eXtreme Tour presents X Fest NW

Skamania County Fairgrounds
12:00 pm–10:00 pm Stevenson, WA Activities

Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018

eXtreme Tour presents X Fest NW

Skamania County Fairgrounds
12:00 pm–10:00 pm Stevenson, WA Activities

Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

Friday, Sept. 7, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

Friday, Sept. 14, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018

Community Meals at the Mt. Hood Town Hall

Mount Hood Town Hall
11:30 am Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Community

Friday, Sept. 21, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities
CLOSE X

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)