Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018

8 week Introduction to Wheel Throwing

3015 Neal Creek Mill Rd, Hood River OR
9:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 1, 2018

Listening Skills

Mt. Adams Zen Buddhist Temple
10:30 am–12:30 pm Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018

Organic Home Farming

Mt. Adams Zen Buddhist Temple
10:30 am–12:30 pm Activities

Columbia Gorge Genealogical Society meeting

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Museum
10:30 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Friends of the Hood River County Libraries Meeting

Hood River Library
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018

Friends of the Hood River County Libraries Meeting

Hood River Library
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018

Friends of the Hood River County Libraries Meeting

Hood River Library
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Community
CLOSE X

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)