Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Nov. 16, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018

Gorge Windbags Toastmaster Meeting

Columbia Gorge Community College Hood River campus
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Group for Survivors of Abuse

Hood River
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Nov. 23, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018

Gorge Windbags Toastmaster Meeting

Columbia Gorge Community College Hood River campus
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Group for Survivors of Abuse

Hood River
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Nov. 30, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2018

Gorge Windbags Toastmaster Meeting

Columbia Gorge Community College Hood River campus
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Group for Survivors of Abuse

Hood River
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2018

Gorge Windbags Toastmaster Meeting

Columbia Gorge Community College Hood River campus
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Group for Survivors of Abuse

Hood River
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

A La Carte Food Preservation Classes

FISH Food Bank
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Dec. 14, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018

Gorge Windbags Toastmaster Meeting

Columbia Gorge Community College Hood River campus
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Group for Survivors of Abuse

Hood River
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Dec. 21, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities
CLOSE X

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)