Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

Youth Robotics Training

OSU Extension Office
8:30 am–4:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

Gorge Windbags Toastmaster Meeting

Columbia Gorge Community College Hood River campus
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Group for Survivors of Abuse

Hood River
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Activities

Mommy Wellness Class Series

MCMC Specialty Clinics at Nichols Landing, 33 Nichols Parkway, Hood River
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Sept. 28, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018

Suicide Prevention Day

Veterans Service Office, The Dalles
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Tango at Maryhill

Maryhill Museum of Art
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Goldendale, WA Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018

Gorge Windbags Toastmaster Meeting

Columbia Gorge Community College Hood River campus
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Group for Survivors of Abuse

Hood River
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Activities

Mommy Wellness Class Series

MCMC Specialty Clinics at Nichols Landing, 33 Nichols Parkway, Hood River
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

A La Carte Food Preservation Classes

FISH Food Bank
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018

Gorge Windbags Toastmaster Meeting

Columbia Gorge Community College Hood River campus
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Group for Survivors of Abuse

Hood River
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Activities

Mommy Wellness Class Series

MCMC Specialty Clinics at Nichols Landing, 33 Nichols Parkway, Hood River
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Oct. 12, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018

Gorge Windbags Toastmaster Meeting

Columbia Gorge Community College Hood River campus
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Group for Survivors of Abuse

Hood River
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Activities

Mommy Wellness Class Series

MCMC Specialty Clinics at Nichols Landing, 33 Nichols Parkway, Hood River
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

Gorge Windbags Toastmaster Meeting

Columbia Gorge Community College Hood River campus
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Group for Survivors of Abuse

Hood River
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Activities

Mommy Wellness Class Series

MCMC Specialty Clinics at Nichols Landing, 33 Nichols Parkway, Hood River
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018

Gorge Women in Black

Corner of 5th and Oak
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018

Maryhill Museum of Art - Tango at Maryhill

Maryhill Museum of Art
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Goldendale, WA Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

Gorge Windbags Toastmaster Meeting

Columbia Gorge Community College Hood River campus
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Group for Survivors of Abuse

Hood River
12:00 pm–1:15 pm Activities

Mommy Wellness Class Series

MCMC Specialty Clinics at Nichols Landing, 33 Nichols Parkway, Hood River
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018

A La Carte Food Preservation Classes

FISH Food Bank
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018

A La Carte Food Preservation Classes

FISH Food Bank
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities
CLOSE X

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)