Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Smithsonian Museum Day Live!

Maryhill Museum of Art
10:00 am–5:00 pm Goldendale, WA Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Romanian Cultural Festival

Maryhill Museum of Art
10:00 am–5:00 pm Goldendale, WA Activities

Hood River Hops Fest

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
12:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Memorial Garden Benefit Dinner

Parkdale Grange Hall
4:00 pm–7:30 pm Parkdale, OR Activities

Annual Pig Bowl football game fundraiser

Wahtonka football field, The Dalles
7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Crush Cider Café Partnership (painting party)

Crush Cider Café
3:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Wildwood Hip Hop Dance Exhibition

Wildwood Acadmey (13 Railroad Street)
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Hip Hop Dance Exhibition

Wildwood
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

Streets Alive

The Heights, Hood River
11:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

Mercado del Valle

Downtown Odell
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Car is King Weekend

Maryhill Museum of Art
9:00 am–4:00 pm Goldendale, WA Activities

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018

Maryhill Museum of Art - Car is King Weekend

Maryhill Museum of Art
9:00 am–5:00 pm Goldendale, WA Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, Oct. 12, 2018

Hood River Valley Harvest Fest

Event Site
1:00 pm–6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Second Saturday at WAAAM

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Hood River Valley Harvest Fest

Event Site
10:00 am–6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018

Hood River Valley Harvest Fest

Event Site
10:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

Mercado del Valle

Downtown Odell
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018

Second Saturday at WAAAM

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Hood River Warming Shelter Fundraiser: Tile event

Riverside Community Church
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018

Second Saturday at WAAAM

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities
CLOSE X

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)