Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018

Mosier Farmers’ Market

Corner of Highway 30 and Center Street
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

Mosier Farmers’ Market

Corner of Highway 30 and Center Street
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

Mercado del Valle

Downtown Odell
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018

Mosier Farmers’ Market

Corner of Highway 30 and Center Street
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, Oct. 12, 2018

Hood River Valley Harvest Fest

Event Site
1:00 pm–6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Hood River Valley Harvest Fest

Event Site
10:00 am–6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Flavors of October: A Farm to Table Tasting @ AniChe Cellars

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018

Mosier Farmers’ Market

Corner of Highway 30 and Center Street
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Hood River Valley Harvest Fest

Event Site
10:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Flavors of October: A Farm to Table Tasting @ AniChe Cellars

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

Mercado del Valle

Downtown Odell
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018

Hood River Farmers Market

Fifth and Columbia parking lot
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities
CLOSE X

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)