Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018

Gorge Fruit & Craft Fair at Hood River Fairgrounds

Hood River Fairgrounds
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Parkdale Grange Chuckwagon Dinner

Parkdale Grange Hall
11:00 am–3:00 pm Parkdale, OR Activities

Underwood Mtn Wineries Harvest Revelry: Farm to Fermentation

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Oktoberfest

Mosier Community School
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Mosier, OR Activities

Helping Hands Against Violence Annual Fall Fundraiser

Wildwood
6:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018

Pear and Apple Pressing Party

SDA Fellowship Hall, 531 N.E. Tohomish, White Salmon
11:00 am Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

Full Moon Run

Mark O. Hatfield Trailhead West
6:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

Family Halloween Party

Columbia Center for the Arts
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018

Parkdale Pumpkin Parade

Parkdale
11:00 am Activities

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

Teen Halloween party

Hood River Library
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018

Christmas Décor and More Sale

Hood River Valley Christian Church
9:00 am–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Fill Your Pantry Market

Rockford Community Grange
2:00 pm–6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Northwest Author Festival

Klindt’s Booksellers & Stationers, The Dalles
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Activities

61st Annual Art Auction

Fort Dalles Readiness center, 402 E. Scenic Drive, The Dalles
6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018

‘Columbia River Indian Autumn’

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018

Turkey Trot Fun Run

Mark O. Hatfield East visitor's center
8:45 am Activities

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018

Mosier Country Christmas Fair

Mosier Community School
10:00 am–4:00 pm Mosier, OR Activities

Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018

Mosier Country Christmas Fair

Mosier Community School
10:00 am–4:00 pm Mosier, OR Activities

Ninth Annual United Way Holiday Benefit Concert

Best Western Hood River Inn
3:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

Happy Hands Christmas Craft and Bake Sale

Spirit of Grace, 1140 Tucker Road
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018

Happy Hands Christmas Craft and Bake Sale

Spirit of Grace, 1140 Tucker Road
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

GO! Sense of Place Lecture Series

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities
CLOSE X

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)