Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Big Bingo at the HR Valley Adult Center

Hood River Valley Adult Center
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

GIRLS' NIGHT OUT

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Gentle yoga for beginning seniors 50 and over

Hood River Care Center
10:30 am–11:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Brown Bag Workshop: Google Drive

Gorge Innoventure
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Friday Craft Night

New Leaf Studio, between Oak and Cascade
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Painting from the Heart

New Leaf Studio, between Oak & Cascade
10:30 am–1:00 am Activities

Braceros of the Pacific Northwest

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Museum
5:30 pm–8:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Big Bingo at the HR Valley Adult Center

Hood River Valley Adult Center
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Brown Bag Workshop: Google Calendar

Gorge Innoventure
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

GO! Sense of Place Lecture, “Mosier Centennial: A Small Town with a Big Story”

Columbia Center for the Arts
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Friday Craft Night

New Leaf Studio, between Oak and Cascade
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Painting from the Heart

New Leaf Studio, between Oak & Cascade
10:30 am–1:00 am Activities

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Big Bingo at the HR Valley Adult Center

Hood River Valley Adult Center
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

SINGING VALENTINES

We sing throughout the Mid-Columbia area
8:00 am–8:00 pm Activities

AniChe Cellars Wine & Chocolate Valentine's Weekend Event

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

SINGING VALENTINES

We sing throughout the Mid-Columbia area
8:00 am–8:00 pm Activities

Valentine's Wine & Chocolate Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

AniChe Cellars Wine & Chocolate Valentine's Weekend Event

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Valentine's Wine & Chocolate Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

AniChe Cellars Wine & Chocolate Valentine's Weekend Event

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Valentine's Wine & Chocolate Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Big Bingo at the HR Valley Adult Center

Hood River Valley Adult Center
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Decoding Dyslexia 2015 Presentation Series: The Dyslexia Friendly Classroom

Hood River Hotel
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Big Brothers Big Sisters Rummage Sale

Mountain View Grange in White Salmon, on the corner of Main and Estes
8:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Big Brothers Big Sisters Rummage Sale

Mountain View Grange in White Salmon, on the corner of Main and Estes
8:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Third annual Father-Daughter Dance

Hood River Elks Lodge
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Big Bingo at the HR Valley Adult Center

Hood River Valley Adult Center
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

2nd Annual Cascade Winter Ruck

Port of Cascade Locks Marine park
8:30 am–5:00 pm Activities

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, March 9, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, March 16, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Monday, March 30, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Monday, April 6, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, April 10, 2015

Gorge Artists Open Studios Tour

Artists studios throughout the Columbia River Gorge
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Gorge Artists Open Studios Tour

Artists studios throughout the Columbia River Gorge
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Gorge Artists Open Studios Tour

Artists studios throughout the Columbia River Gorge
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Monday, April 20, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show and Swap Meet

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Next page