Event search

  1. -

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

“It’s a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play”

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Build a Model

Hood River Hobbies
1:00 pm Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Benefit concert for Lila May Schow

Hood River Middle School
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Celebrate the longest night of the year

Hood River Library
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Benefit concert for Lila May Schow

Hood River Middle School
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

“It’s a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play”

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Gorge Winds Concert Band 15th Annual Christmas Concert

The Dalles Civic Auditorium
2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Indoor RC flying class

May Street Elementary
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

4-H Whole Grains and Tasty Treats

OSU Extension Office
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

-H Whole Grains and Tasty Treats

OSU Extension Office
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

OSU Babysitter Training

OSU Extension Office
10:00 am–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

OSU Babysitter Training

OSU Extension Office
10:00 am–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Rocket building class at HR Hobbies

Hood River Hobbies
1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

New Year’s Eve at Skamania Lodge

Skamania Lodge
8:00 pm–11:59 pm Stevenson, WA Activities

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Young Entreprenuers Handcraft and Hobbies

OSU Extension Office
10:00 am–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Young Entreprenuers Handcraft and Hobbies

OSU Extension Office
10:00 am–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Lyle Lions Club breakfast

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy. 14
7:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Sense of Place lecture: Native American Art of Oregon with Dr. Tracy Prince

Columbia Center for the Arts
6:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Brown Bag Workshop: Google Apps 101

Gorge Innoventure
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Backcountry Film Festival in Hood River!

Double Mountain Brewery
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Brown Bag Workshop: Gmail

Gorge Innoventure
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Wild Woman Trail Marathon, 50K, and Relay

Gifford Pinchot National Forest, Trout Lake, WA
7:00 am–7:00 pm Activities