Event search

  1. -

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Watercolor Workshop with local artist Jan Muir

Hood River Alliance Church
10:00 am–2:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Crop Talk

Rockford Community Grange
5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, April 25, 2014

Providence Hospice volunteer training

Providence Hospice of the Gorge (Hood River)
6:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Providence Hospice volunteer training

Providence Hospice of the Gorge (Hood River)
8:00 am–4:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Water Supply Tour: Drink, Sprinkle and Flush

Various Odell locations
9:00 am–12:30 pm Activities

Annual Earth Day Weeding Party

Hood River Waterfront Park
9:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

11th Annual St. Joseph’s Plant Sale

White Salmon, Wash.
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Brief sessions of Free Reflexology at Shortt Supply

Shortt Supply
10:00 am–2:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Adult Peace Village half-day workshop

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
1:00 pm–5:30 pm White Salmon, WA Activities

Open House at Rockford Community Grange

Rockford Community Grange
3:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill's Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Hood River Valley Blossom Fest

Hood River Fruit Loop
9:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Big Bingo at the HR Valley Adult Center

Hood River Valley Adult Center
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Women’s Bible Study

River of Life Assembly
9:00 am–10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, May 2, 2014

First Friday

Downtown Hood River
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Providence Hospice volunteer training

Providence Hospice of the Gorge (Hood River)
6:00 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Providence Hospice volunteer training

Providence Hospice of the Gorge (Hood River)
8:00 am–4:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Free Vision Clinic for Uninsured Kids

Indian Creek Family Eye Care
8:00 am–2:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill's Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Bird Walk

Hood River Hobbies
8:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Little Feet Plant Sale

Westside Elementary
10:00 am–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Big Bingo at the HR Valley Adult Center

Hood River Valley Adult Center
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Women’s Bible Study

River of Life Assembly
9:00 am–10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, May 9, 2014

Free Estate Planning Seminar

Providence Hood River Memorial Hospital
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Second Saturday at WAAAM

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill's Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

A day at a Trout Lake Farm

Trout Lake Farm
Trout Lake, WA Activities

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Big Bingo at the HR Valley Adult Center

Hood River Valley Adult Center
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Women’s Bible Study

River of Life Assembly
9:00 am–10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, May 16, 2014

Hazardous Household Waste Collection

Hood River Garbage Service
9:00 am–2:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Wild Bill's Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Rafting on the Klickitat River with Cascade Mountain School

TBA
Activities

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Bird Walk

Hood River Hobbies
8:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Big Bingo at the HR Valley Adult Center

Hood River Valley Adult Center
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Women’s Bible Study

River of Life Assembly
9:00 am–10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Wild Bill's Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Big Bingo at the HR Valley Adult Center

Hood River Valley Adult Center
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Wild Bill's Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Big Bingo at the HR Valley Adult Center

Hood River Valley Adult Center
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Next page