Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Clay Play - Ceramics Class

The Dalles Art Center
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Brown Bag Workshop: Tackling the To-Do List

Gorge Innoventure
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

AARP Tax preparation

Hood River Valley Adult Center
1:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Gleaning in the Gorge

Springhouse Cellar Winery
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, March 6, 2015

Fine Feathered Friends exhibition opening

Columbia Center for the Arts
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Raptor Live Demonstration

Columbia Center for the Arts
11:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Magic the Gathering for 13 and under

Hood River Hobbies
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, March 9, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Community forum: Child Trafficking in the Gorge?

Solstice Wood Fire Cafe
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Bingen, WA Activities

Clay Play - Ceramics Class

The Dalles Art Center
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Brown Bag Workshop: Making a Tourist Economy More Sustainable Year Round

Gorge Innoventure
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Recipe tasting and testing

Hawks Ridge Assisted Living
2:00 pm–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Birdhouse Building Workshop for Kids

Columbia Center for the Arts
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

4th annual Delta Kappa Spring Fling BINGO

Best Western Hood River Inn
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Magic the Gathering for 13 and under

Hood River Hobbies
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Columbia Gorge Hotel Spring Bridal Show on March 15, 2015

Columbia Gorge Hotel
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, March 16, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

“The Power of Accountability,”

Hawks Ridge Assisted Living
2:00 pm–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Clay Play - Ceramics Class

The Dalles Art Center
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Great Gospel Concert

Calvary Baptist Church
2:00 pm–3:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Clay Play - Ceramics Class

The Dalles Art Center
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Spring Break Jr. Planeswalker Club/Magic the Gathering for 13 and under

Hood River Hobbies
1:00 pm–2:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Spring Break Jr. Planeswalker Club/Magic the Gathering for 13 and under

Hood River Hobbies
1:00 pm–2:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, March 27, 2015

Spring Break Jr. Planeswalker Club/Magic the Gathering for 13 and under

Hood River Hobbies
1:00 pm–2:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Bird Walk

Columbia Center for the Arts
9:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, March 30, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Clay Play - Ceramics Class

The Dalles Art Center
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, April 6, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Clay Play - Ceramics Class

The Dalles Art Center
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, April 10, 2015

Gorge Artists Open Studios Tour

Artists studios throughout the Columbia River Gorge
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Gorge Artists Open Studios Tour

Artists studios throughout the Columbia River Gorge
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Gorge Artists Open Studios Tour

Artists studios throughout the Columbia River Gorge
10:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Clay Play - Ceramics Class

The Dalles Art Center
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, April 20, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Clay Play - Ceramics Class

The Dalles Art Center
6:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show and Swap Meet

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Wild Woman Trail Marathon, 50K, and Relay

Gifford Pinchot National Forest, Trout Lake, WA
7:00 am–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

International Model A Day at the WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities