Event search

  1. -

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Hood River Art Club show

Hood River County Fairgrounds
Hood River, OR Art

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Drawing on Toned Paper workshop by Joy Kloman

Hood River Alliance Church
10:00 am–2:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Seven by Seven: A Colored Pencil Exhibition

510 Museum & ARTspace,510 First Street, Lake Oswego, OR 97034, (503) 675-3738
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Seven by Seven: A Colored Pencil Exhibition

510 Museum & ARTspace,510 First Street, Lake Oswego, OR 97034, (503) 675-3738
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Seven by Seven: A Colored Pencil Exhibition

510 Museum & ARTspace,510 First Street, Lake Oswego, OR 97034, (503) 675-3738
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Decoding Dyslexia group hosts screening of film "Embracing Dyslexia"

Hood River Hotel
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Hood River Art Club showing

Hood River Historical Museum, 300 E. Port Marina Dr.
11:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities