Event search

  1. -

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Painting Party at Naked Winery!

Naked Winery
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

CAST presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

CAST presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

CAST presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Art

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

CAST presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
2:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

CAST presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

CAST presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Art

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

CAST presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
2:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

River City Saloon - Painting Party Night!

River City Saloon, 207 Cascade Ave, Hood River, OR
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

CAST presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

CAST presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Art

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, March 4, 2016

Instrumental: Handcrafted Instruments & Inspired Art

Columbia Center for the Arts
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Music to Our Ears: Ten Year Anniversary Kick-Off Party

Columbia Center for the Arts
1:00 pm–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Painting Party at Naked Winery!

Naked Winery
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, March 18, 2016

Other Desert Cities--A Staged Reading

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Other Desert Cities--A Staged Reading

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Art

Friday, March 25, 2016

Other Desert Cities--A Staged Reading

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Art

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, April 22, 2016

Gorge Artists Open Studios Tenth Anniversary Tour

Gorge Artists Studios
10:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Gorge Artists Open Studios Tenth Anniversary Tour

Gorge Artists Studios
10:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Gorge Artists Open Studios Tenth Anniversary Tour

Gorge Artists Studios
10:00 am–6:00 pm Art

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 9, 2016

WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show and Swap Meet

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities