Event search

  1. -

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Art Exhibit: "Art of the Wild"

Columbia Center for the Arts
11:00 am–6:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Art Exhibit: "Art of the Wild"

Columbia Center for the Arts
11:00 am–6:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Art Exhibit: "Art of the Wild"

Columbia Center for the Arts
11:00 am–6:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Movies in the Park

Jackson Park
Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

19th annual skamania county fire protection 6 pancake breakfast

Skamania county fire station 6
8:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Art Exhibit: "Art of the Wild"

Columbia Center for the Arts
11:00 am–6:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Plein Air artist’s reception and preview party

Columbia Center for the Arts
4:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Plein Air writer’s reading

Columbia Center for the Arts
2:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Gorge Literacy Tutor Training

CGCC Indian Creek Campus
8:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Cemetery Tales

Idlewide Cemetery
Activities

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Cemetery Tales

Idlewide Cemetery
Activities

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Cemetery Tales

Idlewide Cemetery
Activities