Event search

  1. -

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Plays for Non-profits: The Night Thoreau Spent

Columbia Center for the Arts
8:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Plays for Non-profits: Inherit the Wind

Columbia Center for the Arts
8:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Movies in the Park at the Cascade Locks

Cascade Locks Marine Park
Activities

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Vine Gogh at the Gorge

Skamania Lodge
2:00 pm Stevenson, WA Art

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Vine Gogh at the Gorge

Skamania Lodge
2:00 pm Stevenson, WA Art

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015

Hood River Art Club weekly session

Alliance Church, 2650 Montello
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities