Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Columbia River Gorge National Scenic Area book signing/event lecture

Columbia Center for the Arts
6:30 pm Hood River, OR Art

Thursday, May 28, 2015

‘All That Jazz’ live auction event

Sunshine Mill and Winery, 901 E. Second, The Dalles
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 30, 2015

5th Annual Spring Author Festival

Klindts Booksellers, The Dalles
11:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Poetry Slam

A Kidz Dental Zone, 419 State St., Suite 4
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Activities

Friday, June 5, 2015

Life & portrait drawing labs

Columbia Center for the Arts
9:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 12, 2015

Life & portrait drawing labs

Columbia Center for the Arts
9:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 19, 2015

Life & portrait drawing labs

Columbia Center for the Arts
9:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 26, 2015

Life & portrait drawing labs

Columbia Center for the Arts
9:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

BookFest ’15! FVRL Foundation Used Book Sale

Fort Vancouver Regional Library Headquarters
9:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, June 27, 2015

BookFest ’15! FVRL Foundation Used Book Sale

Fort Vancouver Regional Library Headquarters
9:00 am–6:00 am Activities

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities