Event search

  1. -

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Pokemon Club

Hood River Hobbies
1:30 pm–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, June 13, 2015

RC Car Class

May Street Elementary
9:00 am–10:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Elementary Fun & Run Camp

Hood River Middle School
8:00 am–10:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, June 19, 2015

Elementary Fun & Run Camp

Hood River Middle School
8:00 am–10:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, June 20, 2015

RC Car Class

May Street Elementary
9:00 am–10:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Climb out of the Darkness: A hike to raise awareness of Maternal mental health

Angel's Rest Trail
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, June 26, 2015

BookFest ’15! FVRL Foundation Used Book Sale

Fort Vancouver Regional Library Headquarters
9:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, June 27, 2015

RC Car Class

May Street Elementary
9:00 am–10:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

BookFest ’15! FVRL Foundation Used Book Sale

Fort Vancouver Regional Library Headquarters
9:00 am–6:00 am Activities

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show and Swap Meet

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Water Rocket building class

Hood River Hobbies
11:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

International Model A Day at the WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities