Event search

  1. -

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Stevenson WA Grand Opening Waterfront Music Fest

Clark and Lewie's Travelers Rest Saloon and Grill
2:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Old Timers Picnic

Port of Cascade Locks Pavilion
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Free Magic the Gathering Pack Wars

Hood River Hobbies
4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

17th Annual Kids Fishing Day

National Fish Hatchery, milepost 14 on the Wind River Hwy.
8:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

1K Run, Downtown Mosier Festival & Family Carnival

Downtown Mosier
3:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

International Model A Day at the WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Get Ready The Dalles

Mid-Columbia Fire & Rescue, 1400 W 8th Street in The Dalles
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities