Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Bird Watching Club for Kids

Hood River Hobbies
3:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Take a kid mountain biking day

EasyCLIMB Trail, Cascade Locks. A chance for kids and parents to learn new skills and explore the tr
Activities

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Junior Planeswalker Club

Hood River Hobbies
2:00 pm–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Author event: Isabel Suppé

Hood River Library
1:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Junior Planeswalker Club

Hood River Hobbies
Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Junior Planeswalker Club

Hood River Hobbies
Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Junior Planeswalker Club

Hood River Hobbies
Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Safe Halloween

Downtown Hood River
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities