Event search

  1. -

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, April 29, 2016

White Salmon Valley K-8 PTO Silent Auction

Whitson Elementary 450 N. Main Street White Salmon
5:00 pm–7:30 pm Activities

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Angela Coe Rainy Day Run/Walk

Cascade Locks City Hall
9:00 am–2:00 pm Cascade Locks, OR Activities

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Second Saturday at WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Opportunity Connections Presents...The Mad Hatter Tea Party

Columbia Gorge Hotel
1:30 pm–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Story time at Hood River Library

Hood River Library
10:30 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, July 9, 2016

WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show and Swap Meet

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities