Event search

  1. -

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Food Preservation Classes

OSU Extension Office
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Budding Artist Art Show

A Kidz Dental Zone, 419 State St. #4
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Fall CASA volunteer training begins

Columbia Gorge CASA - Hood River
Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Friday Fun Lunch with The Simcoe Boys

Hood River Valley Adult Center
11:00 am–1:30 pm Hood River, OR Community

Blood Drive

Mount Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–6:00 pm Mount Hood-Parkdale, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Hood River Saturday Market

Downtown Hood River
9:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Drug take back day

Hood River Fire Station
10:00 am–2:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Go! Sense of Place lecture

Columbia Center for the Arts
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

First Friday

Downtown Hood River
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Leos Club bottle/can collection

Rosauers
9:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Local author fair

Hood River Library
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

A Vintage Evening – Rock & Roll Sock Hop

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Museum
5:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Take a kid mountain biking day

EasyCLIMB Trail, Cascade Locks. A chance for kids and parents to learn new skills and explore the tr
Activities

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

CASA Superhero Run/Walk

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Museum
9:00 am The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Poultry processing class

Scratch-A-Lot Farm, 3631 Cook Underwood Rd., Underwood
8:30 am–12:30 pm Activities

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

The Ensemble presents Chansons Françaises

Riverside Community Church
8:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Portland Free to Breathe 5k Walk and 1 Mile-Walk

Oaks Park, 7805 SE Oaks Park Way, Portland, OR 97202
8:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Hood River Harvest Festival

Event Site
Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Hood River Harvest Festival

Event Site
Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Hood River Harvest Festival

Event Site
Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Hazardous Household Waste Collection rural event

Mosier Community School
10:00 am–2:00 pm Mosier, OR Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Heirloom Apple Celebration

Hood River County Fruit Loop
Activities

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Heirloom Apple Celebration

Hood River County Fruit Loop
Activities

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Leos Club bottle/can collection

Rosauers
9:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Indoor RC flying class

May Street Elementary
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Hazardous Household Waste Collection

Hood River Garbage Service
9:00 am–2:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Hazardous Household Waste Collection rural event

Parkdale
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Next page