Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14
12:00 pm Community

CASA 101

Columbia Gorge CASA - Hood River
5:15 pm–6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

HR Watershed Group meeting

OSU Extension Office
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

(Not) All the Same

Hood River Library
6:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Free Veterans benefit seminar

Parkhurst Place
1:30 pm–3:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, May 1, 2015

23rd annual Spring Silent Auction

Whitson Elementary School, 450 North Main, White Salmon
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Table of Friends for New Parent Services

Springhouse Cellar Winery
5:30 pm Hood River, OR Community

Plant a Seed Dinner and Auction

Artillery Barracks Event Hall at Fort Vancouver Historic Reserve
6:00 pm–8:30 pm Community

NEDA Benefit

Hood River Valley High School
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Lyle Lions Pancake Breakfast

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14
7:00 am–10:00 am Community

Dave Crowe Comedy Act

Columbia Gorge Hotel
9:00 pm–10:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Birds in Indian Creek Habitats

Hood River Hobbies
8:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, May 4, 2015

Lyle Lions Club meeting and potluck

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14.
6:00 pm Community

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14
12:00 pm Community

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Gentle Yoga for beginning seniors 50 and over

Hood River Care Center
10:00 am–11:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Author Dee Williams presents at the Hood River Library

Hood River Library
6:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Second Annual Lila May's Tutu Trot

Mark O'Hatfield trail, 2000 Old Columbia River Dr. (Mosier tunnel trail)
8:30 am Activities

Central Gorge Master Gardener Association plant sale

OSU Extension Office
9:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Birds in Indian Creek Habitats

Hood River Hobbies
8:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, May 11, 2015

Dine Out for a Cure

Pietro’s Pizza and Gallery of Games
Community

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14
12:00 pm Community

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Gentle Yoga for beginning seniors 50 and over

Hood River Care Center
10:00 am–11:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, May 15, 2015

Hazardous Waste Collection

Hood River Garbage Service
Hood River, OR Community

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Birds in Indian Creek Habitats

Hood River Hobbies
8:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Mad Hatter’s Tea

Columbia Gorge Hotel
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Mad Hatter Tea Party - Don't be late!

Columbia Gorge Hotel
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Monday, May 18, 2015

Lyle Lions Club meeting and potluck

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14.
6:00 pm Community

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14
12:00 pm Community

Spring CASA Volunteer Training Begins

Columbia Gorge CASA - Hood River
Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Gentle Yoga for beginning seniors 50 and over

Hood River Care Center
10:00 am–11:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Birds in Indian Creek Habitats

Hood River Hobbies
8:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14
12:00 pm Community

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Gentle Yoga for beginning seniors 50 and over

Hood River Care Center
10:00 am–11:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, May 30, 2015

7th Annual Community Butterfly Release

Sorosis Park
10:00 am–12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

7th Annual Community Butterfly Release

Jackson Park
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Birds in Indian Creek Habitats

Hood River Hobbies
8:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Friday, June 5, 2015

Life & portrait drawing labs

Columbia Center for the Arts
9:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Birds in Indian Creek Habitats

Hood River Hobbies
8:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, June 12, 2015

Life & portrait drawing labs

Columbia Center for the Arts
9:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Hazardous Waste Collection rural event

Various
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Friday, June 19, 2015

Life & portrait drawing labs

Columbia Center for the Arts
9:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Climb out of the Darkness: A hike to raise awareness of Maternal mental health

Angel's Rest Trail
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 26, 2015

Life & portrait drawing labs

Columbia Center for the Arts
9:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Annual Kollas-Cranmer Memorial Run

Mid Valley Elementary
7:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show and Swap Meet

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Next page