Event search

  1. -

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Hood River Art Club presents Cathleen Rehfeld

M1 of the Hood River Alliance Church, 2650 Montello Ave
10:00 am Activities

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Friday Fun Lunch with Highline Express

Hood River Valley Adult Center
11:00 am–1:30 pm Hood River, OR Community

Open Mic at The Dalles Art Center

The Dalles Art Center
7:00 pm–8:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Create a scrapbook class

Cascade Locks Library
2:00 pm Cascade Locks, OR Activities

Monday, March 2, 2015

AARP Tax-Aide Preparation

Hood River Library
2:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Early Inhabitants of the Columbia Gorge

Hawks Ridge Assisted Living
2:00 pm–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

HR County Library District Board of Directors meeting

Hood River Library
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Thursday, March 5, 2015

AARP Tax preparation

Hood River Valley Adult Center
1:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Gleaning in the Gorge

Springhouse Cellar Winery
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, March 6, 2015

Fine Feathered Friends exhibition opening

Columbia Center for the Arts
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Raptor Live Demonstration

Columbia Center for the Arts
11:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, March 9, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

AARP Tax-Aide Preparation

Hood River Library
2:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Community forum: Child Trafficking in the Gorge?

Solstice Wood Fire Cafe
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Bingen, WA Activities

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Recipe tasting and testing

Hawks Ridge Assisted Living
2:00 pm–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, March 14, 2015

4th annual Delta Kappa Spring Fling BINGO

Best Western Hood River Inn
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, March 16, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

AARP Tax-Aide Preparation

Hood River Library
2:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

“The Power of Accountability,”

Hawks Ridge Assisted Living
2:00 pm–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

St. Pats at St. Pete’s

St. Peter’s Landmark Church in The Dalles, Third and Lincoln
7:00 pm Art

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Tattoo Fashion Show & Demo

Columbia Center for the Arts
1:00 pm Hood River, OR Art

Great Gospel Concert

Calvary Baptist Church
2:00 pm–3:30 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, March 23, 2015

AARP Tax-Aide Preparation

Hood River Library
2:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Bird Walk

Columbia Center for the Arts
9:00 am Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, March 30, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

AARP Tax-Aide Preparation

Hood River Library
2:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Monday, April 6, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

AARP Tax-Aide Preparation

Hood River Library
2:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Monday, April 13, 2015

AARP Tax-Aide Preparation

Hood River Library
2:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Monday, April 20, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Hood River Valley FFA 7th Annual Steak Feed and Silent Auction

Hood River Valley High School
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tai Chi for Balance

Mt. Hood Town Hall
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Friday, May 15, 2015

Hazardous Waste Collection

Hood River Garbage Service
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Saturday, July 11, 2015

WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show and Swap Meet

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Hazardous Waste Collection

Hood River Garbage Service
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2015

Hazardous Waste Collection

Hood River Garbage Service
Hood River, OR Community

Next page