Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

10th annual Soroptimist Artisan Shopping Extravaganza

Best Western Hood River Inn
10:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Rocket building class at HR Hobbies

Hood River Hobbies
1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Into the Woods

Hood River Valley High School
Hood River, OR Art

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Indoor Radio-Controlled Flying

May Street Elementary
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Life Long Learning Series

Hawks Ridge Assisted Living
2:00 pm–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Columbia Gorge Thanksgiving Wine Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Columbia Gorge Thanksgiving Wine Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Columbia Gorge Thanksgiving Wine Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Indoor Radio-Controlled Flying

May Street Elementary
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Leos Club bottle/can collection

Rosauers
9:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Mosier Country Christmas Fair

Mosier Community School
10:00 am–4:00 pm Mosier, OR Activities

Eyeopeners Lions Club photos with Santa

Columbia Gorge Hotel
10:00 am–3:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Mosier Country Christmas Fair

Mosier Community School
10:00 am–4:00 pm Mosier, OR Activities

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Author Jan Brett

Columbia Center for the Arts
4:30 pm Hood River, OR Art

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Last Chance Holiday Bazaar

Hood River County Fairgrounds
10:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Last Chance Holiday Bazaar

Hood River County Fairgrounds
10:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Indoor RC flying class

May Street Elementary
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Rocket building class at HR Hobbies

Hood River Hobbies
1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities