Event search

  1. -

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Gorge Winds Concert Band 15th Annual Christmas Concert

The Dalles Civic Auditorium
2:00 pm The Dalles, OR Activities

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Monday Night Football

Hood River Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Indoor RC flying class

May Street Elementary
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wild Bill’s Bingo

Hood River Elks Lodge
7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Rocket building class at HR Hobbies

Hood River Hobbies
1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Lyle Lions Club breakfast

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy. 14
7:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Sense of Place lecture: Native American Art of Oregon with Dr. Tracy Prince

Columbia Center for the Arts
6:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Panel on domestic violence and sexual assault

OSU Extension Office
11:00 am–12:30 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Free car seat check

Hood River Fire Station
11:00 am–1:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities