Event search

  1. -

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Wine & Regional Chocolate Pairing Weekend

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–8:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Valentine's Wine & Chocolate Weekend

Columbia Gorge Wineries
11:00 am–5:00 pm Culinary

Wine & Regional Chocolate Pairing Weekend

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–8:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Parkdale Grange breakfast

Parkdale Grange Hall
7:30 am–11:30 am Parkdale, OR Activities

Valentine's Wine & Chocolate Weekend

Columbia Gorge Wineries
11:00 am–5:00 pm Culinary

Wine & Regional Chocolate Pairing Weekend

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Valentine's Wine & Chocolate Weekend

Columbia Gorge Wineries
11:00 am–5:00 pm Culinary

Wine & Regional Chocolate Pairing Weekend

AniChe Cellars
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Underwood, WA Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14.
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14.
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14.
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Lyle Lions pancake breakfast

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of Hwy. 14 and Fifth
7:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14.
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14.
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14.
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Senior meals

Lyle Lions Community Center, 5th and Hwy. 14.
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community