Event search

  1. -

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Yoga in the Vineyard

Phelps Creek Vineyards
10:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Yoga in the Vineyard

Phelps Creek Vineyards
10:00 am–12:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Garden Party and Wine and Hard Cider Tasting Fund Raising Event

Divots Restaurant/Indian Creek Golf Course
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

19th annual skamania county fire protection 6 pancake breakfast

Skamania county fire station 6
8:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Hood River Farmers Market

Hood River Middle School
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Hood River Hops Fest

Downtown Hood River
12:00 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Culinary