Event search

  1. -

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Stevenson WA Grand Opening Waterfront Music Fest

Clark and Lewie's Travelers Rest Saloon and Grill
2:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Columbia Gorge Crush Kickoff

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Culinary

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Columbia Gorge Crush Kickoff

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Culinary

Old Timers Picnic

Port of Cascade Locks Pavilion
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Columbia Gorge Crush Kickoff

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Culinary

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Tour & Taste of Trout Lake Valley

Cascade Mountain School, Trout Lake
9:00 am Activities

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Crop Talk

3801 Barrett Dr.
6:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Benefit for Nanette Mikie Mortenson

Vintage Grille
5:00 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Big Brothers Big Sisters Fundraiser at Burgerville

Burgerville in The Dalles
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Big Brothers Big Sisters Fundraiser at Burgerville

Burgerville in The Dalles
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015

Taste of the Place - Skamania Lodge

Skamania Lodge
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Stevenson, WA Culinary

Sunday, Dec. 20, 2015

Taste of the Place - Skamania Lodge

Skamania Lodge
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Stevenson, WA Culinary