Event search

  1. -

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Columbia Gorge Thanksgiving Wine Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Columbia Gorge Thanksgiving Wine Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Columbia Gorge Thanksgiving Wine Weekend

Wineries throughout the Columbia Gorge
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

GO! Sense of Place, Taste of the Gorge Terroir with Scott Burns

Columbia Center for the Arts
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Lyle Lions Club breakfast

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy. 14
7:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Lyle Lions Club breakfast

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy. 14
7:00 am–10:00 am Activities

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Senior meals, Lyle

Lyle Lions Community Center, corner of 5th St. and Hwy 14
12:00 pm Community