Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Dyslexia support meeting

Ground Coffee, 12 Oak St.
6:30 pm Gatherings

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Gleaning in the Gorge

Springhouse Cellar Winery
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Dyslexia support meeting

Ground Coffee, 12 Oak St.
6:30 pm Gatherings

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Dyslexia support meeting

Ground Coffee, 12 Oak St.
6:30 pm Gatherings

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Friday, May 15, 2015

Hazardous Waste Collection

Hood River Garbage Service
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Hazardous Waste Collection

Hood River Garbage Service
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Breastfeeding support group

Riverside Community Church
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2015

Hazardous Waste Collection

Hood River Garbage Service
Hood River, OR Community

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

Hazardous Waste Collection

Hood River Garbage Service
Hood River, OR Community