Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Hood River Democrats Monthly Meeting

Hood River Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Meeting

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

WAAAM Volunteers Flying Association Meeting

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Hood River Democrats Monthly Meeting

Hood River Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Meeting

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015

Hood River Democrats Monthly Meeting

Hood River Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Meeting

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015

Hood River Democrats Monthly Meeting

Hood River Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Meeting

Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015

Hood River Democrats Monthly Meeting

Hood River Library
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Meeting

Thursday, Jan. 21, 2016

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Thursday, March 24, 2016

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Thursday, April 21, 2016

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Thursday, May 19, 2016

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Thursday, June 9, 2016

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities