Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Unit 20, Oregon Retired Educators meeting

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Museum
12:00 pm The Dalles, OR Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Hood River Library
5:15 pm Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Timber Sale Comment Writing Training

Hood River Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

“Change a Life, Become a Foster Parent,"

The Next Door Inc.
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Hood River Library
5:15 pm Hood River, OR Community

Thursday, March 24, 2016

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Hood River Library
5:15 pm Hood River, OR Community

Thursday, April 21, 2016

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Hood River Library
5:15 pm Hood River, OR Community

Thursday, May 19, 2016

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Thursday, June 9, 2016

“Darkness to Light:” Free child sex abuse prevention training

Register for place information
Activities

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Hood River Library
5:15 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Hood River Library
5:15 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Hood River Library
5:15 pm Hood River, OR Community

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

International Model A Day at the WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
10:00 am–2:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Hood River Library
5:15 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Hood River Library
5:15 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Hood River Library
5:15 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Hood River Library
5:15 pm Hood River, OR Community