Event search

  1. -

Friday, Sept. 21, 2018

Rocky Horror Picture Show: LIVE!!!

Bingen Theater
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Bingen, WA Activities

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

Rocky Horror Picture Show: LIVE!!!

Bingen Theater
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Bingen, WA Activities

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018

Rocky Horror Picture Show: LIVE!!!

Bingen Theater
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Bingen, WA Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Hood River Watershed Group Meeting

OSU Extension Office
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Columbia Gorge ESD Supplemental Budget Hearing

400 E. Scenic Drive, suite 2.221, The Dalles
7:00 pm Meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Friends of the Hood River County Libraries Meeting

Hood River Library
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Hood River County Democrats Meeting

May Street Elementary
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

Hood River Republicans Meeting

China Gorge Restaurant
Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

Domestic Violence Support Group

Call for location
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

La Leche League Meeting

TBA
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018

Friends of the Hood River County Libraries Meeting

Hood River Library
12:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018

Hood River County Democrats Meeting

May Street Elementary
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018

Hood River Republicans Meeting

China Gorge Restaurant
Hood River, OR Community

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018

Hood River County Democrats Meeting

May Street Elementary
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Community

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018

Hood River Republicans Meeting

China Gorge Restaurant
Hood River, OR Community
CLOSE X

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)