Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Shaniko Days

City of Shaniko
10:00 am–11:00 pm Activities

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Shaniko Days

City of Shaniko
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Outdoor Recreation: The Heart of Hood River County

The History Museum
11:00 am–4:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

International Model A Day at the WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities