Event search

  1. -

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Ken DeRouchie Band w/ Tracy Klas @ River City Saloon

River City Saloon
9:00 pm–1:00 am Activities

Friday, June 5, 2015

Friday Fun Lunch

Hood River Valley Adult Center
11:00 am–1:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 12, 2015

Friday Fun Lunch

Hood River Valley Adult Center
11:00 am–1:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 19, 2015

Friday Fun Lunch

Hood River Valley Adult Center
11:00 am–1:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 26, 2015

Friday Fun Lunch

Hood River Valley Adult Center
11:00 am–1:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Gregg Rolie at the Columbia Gorge Hotel and Spa

Columbia Gorge Hotel
5:00 pm–10:00 pm Hood River, OR Music