Event search

  1. -

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Friday Fun Lunch

Hood River Valley Adult Center
11:00 am–1:30 pm Hood River, OR Community

The Student Loan Stringband

Best Western Hood River Inn
9:30 pm Hood River, OR Music

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Friday Fun Lunch

Hood River Valley Adult Center
11:00 am–1:30 pm Hood River, OR Community

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Go!vember Local Celebration

Springhouse Cellar Winery
6:00 pm–10:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities