Event search

  1. -

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 10, 2015

9th Annual Kiteboarding 4 Cancer

Hood River Waterfront Park
Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

9th Annual Kiteboarding 4 Cancer

Hood River Waterfront Park
Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

9th Annual Kiteboarding 4 Cancer

Hood River Waterfront Park
Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Gregg Rolie at the Columbia Gorge Hotel and Spa

Columbia Gorge Hotel
5:00 pm–10:00 pm Hood River, OR Music

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Hood River Saturday Market

Oak Street Pub, 4th & Oak St. Downtown Hood River
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Mercado del Valle

Mid Valley Elementary
3:00 pm–7:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Mosier Farmer's Market

The Rack and Cloth, 1104 1st Ave. Downtown Mosier
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities