Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Go!vember Local Celebration

Springhouse Cellar Winery
6:00 pm–10:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Christmas Chorus

Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Gorge Glee Club choir

Westside Elementary
4:30 pm–5:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities