0

HRV fall sports schedules for 2003

Football

Friday 8/29/03 Away Centennial (Jamboree) HS 7:00 p.m.

Friday 9/5/03 Away The Dalles HS 7:00 p.m.

Friday 9/12/03 Away Benson HS 7:00 p.m.

Friday 9/19/03 Home Summit HS 7:00 p.m.

Friday 9/26/03 Home Hermiston HS 7:00 p.m.

Friday 10/3/03 Away Bend HS 7:00 p.m.

Friday 10/10/03 Home Redmond HS 7:00 p.m.

Friday 10/17/03 Away Pendleton HS 7:00 p.m.

Friday 10/24/03 Home Crook County HS 7:00 p.m.

Friday 10/31/03 Away Mountain View HS 7:00 p.m.

Boys soccer

Friday 9/5/03 Home Crook County HS 4:00 p.m.

Saturday 9/6/03 Away Aloha HS 9:00 a.m.

Thursday 9/11/03 Home Redmond HS 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday 9/16/03 Away Bend HS 4:00 p.m.

Friday 9/19/03 Away Summit HS 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday 9/23/03 Home Hermiston HS 4:00 p.m.

Saturday 9/27/03 Away Mountain View HS 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 9/30/03 Away Pendleton HS 4:00 p.m.

Friday 10/3/03 Home Bend HS 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday 10/7/03 Away Redmond HS 4:00 p.m.

Saturday 10/11/03 Home Mt. View HS 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 10/14/03 Away Hermiston HS 4:00 p.m.

Friday 10/17/03 Home Summit HS 4:00 p.m.

Saturday 10/18/03 Home Mountain View HS 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 10/21/03 Home Pendleton HS 4:00 p.m.

Friday 10/24/03 Away Crook County HS 4:00 p.m.

Girls soccer

Friday 9/5/03 Away Crook County HS 4:00 p.m.

Saturday 9/6/03 Away Aloha HS 1:00 p.m.

Thursday 9/11/03 Away Redmond HS 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday 9/16/03 Home Bend HS 4:00 p.m.

Friday 9/19/03 Home 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday 9/23/03 Away Hermiston HS 4:00 p.m.

Saturday 9/27/03 Home Mountain View HS 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 9/30/03 Home Pendleton HS 4:00 p.m.

Friday 10/3/03 Away Bend HS 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday 10/7/03 Home Redmond HS 4:00 p.m.

Saturday 10/11/03 Away Mt. View HS 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 10/14/03 Home Hermiston HS 4:00 p.m.

Friday 10/17/03 Away Summit HS 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday 10/21/03 Away Pendleton HS 4:00 p.m.

Friday 10/24/03 Home Crook County HS 4:00 p.m.

Volleyball

Thursday 9/4/03 Away The Dalles HS 5:30 p.m.

Saturday 9/6/03 Home HR Volleyball Invite TBA

Friday 9/12/03 Home Summit 3:30 p.m.

Friday 9/12/03 Home Mt. View 7:00 p.m.

Saturday 9/13/03 Away Southridge HS TBA

Friday 9/19/03 Away Redmond HS 3:30 p.m.

Friday 9/19/03 Away Crook County HS 7:00 p.m.

Saturday 9/20/03 Away Summit HS 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday 9/23/03 Home Hermiston HS 7:00 p.m.

Thursday 9/25/03 Away Pendleton HS 7:00 p.m.

Saturday 9/27/03 Away David Douglas HS 7:00 p.m.

Friday 10/3/03 Away Bend HS 3:30 p.m.

Friday 10/3/03 Away Mountain View HS 7:00 p.m.

Thursday 10/9/03 Away Hermiston HS 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday 10/14/03 Home Pendleton HS 7:00 p.m.

Friday 10/17/03 Home Redmond HS 3:30 p.m.

Friday 10/17/03 Home Crook County HS 7:00 p.m.

Saturday 10/18/03 Home Bend HS 11:00 a.m.

Comments

Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site. A user's first several comments must be manually approved by a moderator.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment