Delta Kappa honors outstanding members

Delta Kappa ESA held their Outstanding Member Awards luncheon recently at the Hood River Inn. Charlotte DeHart, treasurer, and Tami Arthur, awards chairman, received top honors for their total dedication and excellent work through the years.

Melanie Burns received her Jeweled Pin, signifying full membership.

Other awards were given to those with perfect attendance: Marg Baker, B.G. Brackman, Debbie Sanguras, Penny Phelps, Martha Hoskins, Tami Arthur and Betty Draper.

Service awards were given to B.G. Brackman for 15 years and Betty Draper, who started Delta Kappa in 1966, was given her pin for 50 years of service to ESA.

Other honors were given for points received for work with Delta Kappa philanthropic endeavors through the years. Beautiful gold medallions were received for first and second degrees service to Charlotte DeHart, B.G. Brackman, Diana Barnes, Martha Hoskins and Tami Arthur.

The Humanitarian Award went to Debbie Sanguras for total dedication for service to all Chapter members.

News and information from our partners


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site. A user's first several comments must be manually approved by a moderator.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)