Photo detail

TEACUP NORDIC racers (also HRVHS nordic team members) competed last weekend in the Sunnyside Pursuit Classic.The group of (from left) Valerie Fischer, Nils Engbersen, Lauren Robinson, Sam Wiley, Juho Muhonen, Daniel Fischer, Mason McDowell and Jesse Wiley.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Wiley, Muhonen lead Teacup Nordic in Bend race, pursue Jr. National invitation

The Hood River Valley was well represented last weekend as Nordic skiers traveled to Bend to compete in the Sunnyside Pursuit Classic and Freestyle Junior National qualifier.


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site. A user's first several comments must be manually approved by a moderator.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)