Photo detail

Gold team, front row, left to right: Jack Wilson, Diego Reyes, Brian George, Victor Gavilon, Ryles Buckley, Hunter Hough, Cole Seitz, Zachary Hanshaw, Julian Hilb. Back row: Chris Johnson, Robert Rowan, Joshua Franz, Drew Beam, Shaw Burns, Devon Boydston, Kyle Smiley, Dominic Lane. Coaches: Justin Frazier, Vince Wilson, Erick von Lubken, Pete Hughes.

Stories this photo appears in:


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site. A user's first several comments must be manually approved by a moderator.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)