Photo detail

WY’EAST HONOREES: First row: Mike Goe; second row: Jesus Grajeda,Greg Borton, Tiffany Peterson, Chris Spengler, Josee Claxton; third row: Robert Riggleman, Rick Walker, Tony Guisto, John Stehlik, Karl Smiley, Chief Deputy Oregon State Fire Marshall Mariana Ruiz-Temple.

Stories this photo appears in:


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site. A user's first several comments must be manually approved by a moderator.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)