Hood River Library

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, February 16
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Timber Sale Comment Writing Training

Wednesday, February 17
6 p.m. – 8 p.m. Free Activities

What’s Your Story free workshop

Saturday, March 5
2 p.m. – 4 p.m. Free Activities

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, March 15
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, April 19
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, May 17
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, June 21
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, July 19
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, August 16
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, September 20
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, October 18
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, November 15
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, December 20
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Description

From the Hood River County Library: The Hood River County Library District is committed to delivering excellent library services to all of the citizens of Hood River County, Oregon. It was created by a vote of the citizens of Hood River County on November 2, 2010 following the closure of the Hood River County Library, a department of Hood River County. Hood River County's first publicly-funded library opened on September 13, 1912.

Past events

Sign in to comment