Maryhill Museum of Art

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Maryhill Museum of Art - Tango at Maryhill

Saturday, June 23
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. $7 - $10 Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Library Storytime at Maryhill with The Dalles-Wasco County Library

Saturday, July 7
11 a.m. – 5 p.m. Free - $12 Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Opening Reception: Atelier Process & Painting

Saturday, July 7
5 p.m. – 7 p.m. Free - $12 Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Starry Night at the Museum

Saturday, July 14
10 a.m. – 11:59 p.m. Free - $60 Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Library Storytime at Maryhill with the Fort Vancouver Regional Library

Saturday, July 21
11 a.m. – 5 p.m. Free - $12 Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Summer Art Institute: Game Changer— The Arts and Social Justice

Monday, July 23
8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. $195 - $215 Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Summer Art Institute: Game Changer— The Arts and Social Justice

Tuesday, July 24
8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. $195 - $215 Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Summer Art Institute: Game Changer— The Arts and Social Justice

Wednesday, July 25
8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. $195 - $215 Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Summer Art Institute: Game Changer— The Arts and Social Justice

Thursday, July 26
8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. $195 - $215 Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Summer Art Institute: Game Changer— The Arts and Social Justice

Friday, July 27
8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. $195 - $215 Activities

Maryhill Museum of Art - Tango at Maryhill

Saturday, July 28
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. $7 - $10 Activities

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Closing Celebration

Every Sunday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m. $3 - $9 Activities

Closing Celebration

Every Saturday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m. $3 - $9 Activities

Past events

Sign in to comment

CLOSE X

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)