Western Antique Aeroplane & Automobile Museum

  • 1600 Air Museum Road Hood River, OR 97031
  • (Off Tucker Road near Windmaster Corner)
  • 541-308-1600
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Second Saturday at WAAAM

Saturday, May 10
9 a.m. – 5 p.m. $6 - $14 Activities

Second Saturday at WAAAM

Saturday, June 14
9 a.m. – 5 p.m. $6 - $14 Activities

WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show

Saturday, July 12
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. $5 - $10 Activities

Second Saturday at WAAAM

Saturday, August 9
9 a.m. – 5 p.m. $6 - $14 Activities

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Saturday, September 6
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. $5 - $10 Activities

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Sunday, September 7
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. $5 - $10 Activities

Second Saturday at WAAAM

Saturday, September 13
9 a.m. – 5 p.m. $6 - $14 Activities

International Model A Day

Saturday, September 20
9 a.m. – 5 p.m. $6 - $14 Activities

Second Saturday at WAAAM

Saturday, October 11
9 a.m. – 5 p.m. $6 - $14 Activities

Second Saturday at WAAAM

Saturday, November 8
9 a.m. – 5 p.m. $6 - $14 Activities

Second Saturday at WAAAM

Saturday, December 13
9 a.m. – 5 p.m. $6 - $14 Activities

Description

WAAAM has one of the largest collections of still-flying antique aeroplanes and still-driving antique automobiles in the country.

The items on display at this museum are not only full of history... they're full of LIFE!

Aircraft, automobiles, motorcycles, tractors, military jeeps and engines all get their day in the sun again at WAAAM.

Past events

Sign in to comment