Anniversaries

Monday, September 21, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Lawrence and Lois Hughes will celebrate their 70th wedding anniversary on Sept. 24. They have been residents of The Dalles for the past 70 years.

Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
  • 0

Boyce and Kathleen Black of White Salmon celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary on April 24, 2020. Kathleen worked as an archaeologist and Boyce as a carpenter; both are now retired.

Births

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Levi Conrad Cooper was born May 20, 2020, at Providence Portland Hospital to parents Lauren and Trevor Cooper of Mosier. He was 7 pounds, 20.5 inches. He joins sister Quinn, 2 and a half years old. Grandparents are Barb Cooper of Mosier, Jeff Cooper of Hood River, Lisa Oka of Milwaukie, Ore.…

Tuesday, July 07, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

A daughter, Isamar Andrea Diaz-Jimenez, was born June 20, 2020, at Providence Hood River Memorial Hospital to Yadira Jimenez, Hood River, and Jesus Diaz Delgado, Jalisco, Mexico. She weighted 6 pounds, 14 ounces. She joins siblings Adrian Agustin, 3, and Ximena Amelia, 2. Grandparents are Es…

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Couples

Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Saturday, February 08, 2020

Weddings

Saturday, March 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Saturday, October 05, 2019