Friday, September 13, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Merle G. Huntley passed away on Aug. 30, 2019, at Bridgecreek Memory Care in Lebanon, Ore. Merle was born on June 15, 1935, and was 84 years of age at the time of her passing. Arrangements are under the direction of Anderson’s Tribute Center, Hood River, Ore. Visit www.AndersonsTributeCenter…

Friday, August 30, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019