Thursday, February 13, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Helen GoeHelen Marie “Sadie” Goe passed away on Feb. 1, 2020, at Providence Brookside Manor in Hood River, Ore. Helen was born on June 2, 1930, and was 89 years of age at the time of her passing.A viewing will be held from 10-11:45 a.m. on Saturday, Feb. 15 at Anderson’s Tribute Center, 1401…

Friday, January 31, 2020

Betty StultzBetty Jean Stultz, age 94, a resident of The Dalles, Ore., passed away Jan. 23, 2020.  Spencer, Libby & Powell Funeral Home is in care of arrangements. A family directed memorial will be held at 1 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 22 at The Fort Dalles Riders Club, with a potluck to follow.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Mark Steven Willis, age 44, a resident of Tygh Valley, Ore., passed away Jan. 20, 2020. Viewing will be held from 8-9 a.m. on Friday, Jan. 24 at Spencer, Libby & Powell Funeral Home; gravesides services will follow at 11 a.m. at Tygh Valley Cemetery, corner of Tygh Valley Road & Ceme…

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Sarah Jane Smith passed away at her home on Jan. 8, 2020, in Hood River, Ore. She was 84 years of age at the time of her passing.

Thursday, January 09, 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Monday, December 02, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019