You are the owner of this page.

Meet the Hood River News Staff

Joe Petshow

President, Eagle Newspapers

(541) 386-1234

JPetshow@hoodrivernews.com

Chelsea Marr

Publisher

CMarr@hoodrivernews.com

Front Office/Classified Legal Advertising:

Kelly Gallagher

Eagle Classified Director

KGallagher@eaglenewspapers.com

Stacey Methvin

Classifieds/Receptionist

HRNClass@hoodrivernews.com
SMethvin@hoodrivernews.com

LisaAnn Kawachi

Classifieds/Receptionist

LKawachi@hoodrivernews.com

Tanya Lindsey

Circulation Manager

TLindsey@hoodrivernews.com

News:

Kirby Neumann-Rea

Editor

HRNews@hoodrivernews.com

Trisha Walker

News/Features

TWalker@hoodrivernews.com

Emily Fitzgerald

News/Features

EFitzgerald@hoodrivernews.com

LisaAnn Kawachi

News/Features

LKawachi@hoodrivernews.com

Caleb Lundquist

News/Features

CLundquist@hoodrivernews.com

Ailene Hibbard

Archivist

Advertising:

GorgeSalesTeam@eaglenewspapers.com

Jody Thompson

Advertising Manager

JThompson@hoodrivernews.com

Nikki Bringman

Multi-Media Consultant

nbringman@thedalleschronicle.com

Suzette Gehring

Multi-Media Consultant

SGehring@hoodrivernews.com

Niki Piacente

Multi-Media Consultant

npiacente@thedalleschronicle.com

Tom Peterson

Multi-Media Consultant

tpeterson@thedalleschronicle.com

Production:

Minna Kim

Production

mkim@eaglemedialab.com

David Marvin

Production

DMarvin@hoodrivernews.com

Sarah Methvin

Columbia Gorge Press Contact

SDMethvin@columbiagorgepress.com

HOT JOBS

VIEW ALL JOBS

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)

Upcoming Events